public meetings

YNSK featured image

Upcoming public meetings in Niskayuna

Monday, Sept. 28 7:30 p.m. Planning Board, Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle. Tuesday, Sept. 29 6 p.m., Board of Education, District Office Board Room, 1239 Van Antwerp Road. Tuesday, Sept. 29 7 p.m., Town Board, Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle.


your nisk logo 10

Public meetings scheduled

NISKAYUNA — The following public meetings are scheduled in town: Monday, Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m.: Planning Board, Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle Tuesday, Sept. 15, 6 p.m.: Board of Education, district office board room, 1239 Van Antwerp Road Wednesday, Sept….


your nisk logo 10

Upcoming public meetings

NISKAYUNA — The following public meetings are scheduled at Town Hall on Wednesday, Sept. 9: 6:30 p.m., Finance and General Government Committee 7 p.m., Town Board


your nisk logo 10

Upcoming public meetings

NISKAYUNA — The following public meetings are scheduled in town: Monday, Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m.: Planning board, Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle Tuesday, Aug. 25, 7 p.m.: Town board, Town Hall.


your nisk logo 10

Upcoming public meetings

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 6 p.m., Board of Education, District Office Board Room, 1239 Van Antwerp Road. Wednesday, Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Zoning Board, Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle.


No Picture

Upcoming public meetings: Jan. 23-29, 2015

NISKAYUNA — The following public meetings are scheduled in town: Monday, Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m.: Town Planning Board, Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle Tuesday, Jan. 27, 7 p.m.: Town Board, Town Hall Tuesday, Jan. 27, 7 p.m., Board of Education…



No Picture

Public meetings in Niskayuna, 12/12-12/19

NISKAYUNA — The following public meetings are scheduled: Monday, Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m.: Planning Board meeting, Town Hall. Tuesday, Dec. 16, 7 p.m.: Town Board, Town Hall. Tuesday, Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Board of Education, 1239 Van Antwerp Road, presentation…


No Picture

Public Meetings, Nov. 21-28

Planning Board meets NISKAYUNA — The town of Niskayuna Planning Board will meet at 7:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 24 at Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle. Town Hall closed NISKAYUNA — Niskayuna Town Hall will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov….


No Picture

Upcoming Public Meetings in Niskayuna

NISKAYUNA — The following meetings are scheduled in town in the coming week: Tuesday, Nov. 18, Niskayuna Board of Education, 7 p.m., Iroquois Middle School, study session on middle school programs and services. Wednesday, Nov. 19, 7 p.m. Zoning Board,…


No Picture

Upcoming public meetings in Niskayuna, Nov. 1-7

The following public meetings are scheduled in the coming week: Conservation Advisory Council, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 5, at Town Hall, 1 Niskayuna Circle. Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 5, at Van Antwerp Middle School, 1239 Van…